top of page
Search

Hi and Welcome to Us Girls!

I am Bella and I have ulcerative colitis. I wanted to create this blog for teen girls and young adults who are affected by Ulcerative Colitis, IBD, and Crohn's Disease. This is a safe place that allows girls to talk about what they go through, and how they deal with their life. A place were you don't have to worry about the hundreds of doctor appointments you have to go to or missing out on fun events because your stomach is flaring up again. I want to help and give advice to who ever needs it and I am happy to take peoples questions and comments.

44 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I’m back!

Hi guys I’m back and ready to talk more with you. I have been focused on school and my health and just have been very busy. Today’s discussion question is having uncommon bloody stools. I went to Haw

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page